You Are All Fuckers and I Hate Me

No, it’s not that bad. You haven’t done anything wrong. And I’m ok. Just venting.

Or am I? Haven’t posted in… what’s it say down there? Eight months! If you’re still reading this then… GOOD JOB! (get a frickin’ life)

But HUMANITY has ISSUES! I’m concerned!

Nobody believes anyone else is telling the truth. The Truth – THE FACTS – are never told. Nobody is asking THE QUESTIONS.

WE SHOULD ASK THE QUESTIONS. WE should KNOW THE FACTS. We need DATA pronto!

Then again….

“Planets are disposable…”

Have a day!

3 Responses to “You Are All Fuckers and I Hate Me”

  1. Stu Gilchrist Says:

    Well then! I was going to ask when I was last on the new pond with you (duck, pond, fuckin’ ha) what you were not up to concerning this blog but I was distracted. Love the new pond though. Sounds like you’re just warming up the digits for a forth coming missive. I’ll let you get on with it.

  2. ET..the big sky Says:

    K
    Truth:

    Like a cat, be quiet a little every day
    I/Thou over I/it
    Be Kind
    No one gets out alive

  3. Heh am I literally the only comment to this incredible article!

Leave a Reply

